Mon-Fri: 8am-6pm

615-786-0113

803 18th Avenue S, Nashville TN 37203

Meet The Team

Home   l   Meet Us   l   Entertainment Law   l   Intellectual Property   l   Wills & Estates   l   Corporate & Business   l   Litigation   l   Contact us

Dan Dalrymple

Attorney At Law


615-786-0113

Dan@gordonlawgroup.com


Dan’s Bio

Chuck Allen Floyd

Attorney At Law


615-786-0113

Chuck@gordonlawgroup.com


Chuck’s Bio

Ryan Rolston

Attorney At Law


615-786-0113

Ryan@gordonlawgroup.com


Ryan’s Bio

Quick Links

Our Firm

Experienced Legal Team

Serving all Tennessee

Free Consultation

Full Service Firm

Accessible Attorneys

Since 1990

on Music Row

Our Tradition


“We have a strong track record of utilizing the law to help Tennesseans.

We’re proud of that.” - Robin Gordon

Celebrating 24 Years

Jennifer Hunt

Attorney At Law


615-786-0113

Jennifer@gordonlawgroup.com


Jennifer’s Bio

Mallory Christensen

Marketing and Administrative


615-786-0113

Mallory@gordonlawgroup.com


Mallory’s Bio

Gordon Law Group has been earning the trust of Tennesseans since 1990 and has become trusted as the law firm for people in Middle Tennessee. With a long list of satisfied clients, it’s easy to see why Gordon Law Group recommended for their friendly approach to helping people.

Stay in touch and get our latest posts and content!

Connect With Us

Robin J. Gordon

Attorney At Law


615-786-0113

robin@gordonlawgroup.com


Christopher J. Skinner

Attorney At Law


615-786-0113

chris@gordonlawgroup.com

Adam O’Dell

Attorney At Law


615-786-0113

adam@gordonlawgroup.com