Meet Us

RobinRobin J. Gordon

Founder and Managing Partner
Attorney at Law

robin@gordonlawgroup.com
Robin’s Bio

 


cutmypicchuckChuck Allen Floyd

Attorney at Law
chuck@gordonlawgroup.com
Chuck’s Bio

 

 

 


Dan Bio PhotoDan Dalrymple

Attorney at Law
dan@gordonlawgroup.com
Dan’s Bio

 


cutmypicBritni Holland

Attorney at Law
britni@gordonlawgroup.com
Britni’s Bio

 

 

 


adam bioAdam O’Dell

Attorney at Law
adam@gordonlawgroup.com
Adam’s Bio

 


Ryan BioRyan Rolston

Attorney at Law
ryan@gordonlawgroup.com
Ryan’s Bio

 


Jennifer Bio PhotoJennifer Hunt

Attorney at Law
jennifer@gordonlawgroup.com
Jennifer’s Bio

 


Mallory Bio PhotoMallory Christensen

Marketing Manager
mallory@gordonlawgroup.com
Mallory’s Bio

 


 Erica Leffler

Administrative Manager
erica@gordonalwgroup.com
Erica’s Bio

 

Free Consultation! Call Now!
%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close